Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

382 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
Submitted 03/04/22
Great
Thomas F.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very professional, friendly and quick.
Gloria G.
Submitted 03/03/22
My experience was great. The wait time to see the doctor was short. Dr Miklos was friendly and engaging and made me feel comfortable from the start.
Beverly C.
Submitted 03/03/22
friendly, courteous answers questions in a manner in which you are not confused about your treatment
Dennis P.
Submitted 03/02/22
She’s the best !!! Office staff is friendly & helpful ..
Joseph B.
Submitted 02/26/22
Fantastic
Norman R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Quick and friendly service
Leo D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Quick easy and on tile
Lanore D.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Jen is an exceptional doctor.
Manuel S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very informative and Answered all questions
Laura D.
Submitted 02/10/22
They are friendly
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Wonderful staff. Arranged an appointment quickly on short notice.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 02/07/22
The service is outstanding I recommend them to everyone I know. The drs are great .
Kathleen L.
Submitted 02/06/22
Everyone is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. David Miklos. He takes his time to explain and makes sure that you understand what the problem and solution is.
Dorothy F.
Submitted 02/01/22
Mom is a senior and Dr Dave And Dr Jen are great with her. Diagnosed the problem gave good treatment info to heal.
Bridget T.
Submitted 02/01/22
Words cannot express how much I appreciate Dr. Jen and the staff at Miklos! She took my challenging case and with her energy and caring, went far above and beyond where others did not. If you are searching for a Podiatrist, stop right here and see Dr. Jen Miklos! Aside from getting me back on both feet, appointments were accommodating, the staff was always friendly, professional, and easy to work with.
Pamela V.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. David and his staff have always been a good and satisfying experience when I arrive for my appointments. It is a great feeling to know I have found a doctor and staff that rates top scale in their expertise and professionalism. I look forward to my next visit.
Brian R.
Submitted 01/29/22
Always a pleasure and never a dull moment.
Reina A.
Submitted 01/26/22
Muy bien
Sergio P.
Submitted 01/26/22
Fast and efficient