Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

122 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michele K.
Submitted 07/31/19
I had a great experience during my visit!
Armandina G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Love the service.
Phillip L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Miklos has always been a kind and considerate medical dr with compassion and care for his patients.
Antonio A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Jennifer Miklos was great! I’ve been bring my dad here for 2 years now and we’re glad we found her.
Jose Z.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to take care of your needs.
Deborah K.
Submitted 07/22/19
She is a wonderful doctor, and explains everything to a tee. Thank you
Ricardo C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very helpful...and the staff very nice..doctors miklos are the best...
Richard P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Always exceptional care and treatment. The staff and the Miklos family are great.
Pamela V.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr David is a very skilled and pleasant doctor. I have him to thank for seeing me through my injury, surgery and also his in house therapy the office gives. I’m walking today and I have Dr David Miklos to thank as well as my in house therapy sessions with Total Rehab. FeFitz Nang, PT is amazing. I shall always come to see Dr. David Miklos whenever I’m in need to see a foot or ankle specialists. His office is awesome as well. God bless you all!
Delbert S.
Submitted 07/15/19
No comment
Gregory K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great Doctors, great staff. They explain everything and make you feel comfortable
Edward G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great Service Doctor and staff are always professional
Gerald T.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great doctors and there staff are very professional.
Rachel E.
Submitted 07/13/19
My sister referred me here and everyone has been great. They listen, discuss options and really try to help get your feet feeling better!
Ruby G.
Submitted 07/11/19
I always am pleased with the service I receive at Dr. Miklos’s office. Professional Curtesy all the time.
Liam K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Office staff called me first thing in the morning to confirm the appointment. Once we arrived, we were taken back quickly. My son's Dr was GREAT. Very informative with every step he did. He talked to my 10 year old, which helped keep him relaxed. I definitely recommend Miklos.
Christine W.
Submitted 07/01/19
This was the first time I was at this office and I was very satisfied with the service.
Jane H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everyone was very nice especially Dr Jennifer. I had a very short wait time. Very satisfied with my experience.
Estelle D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Wonderful