Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

130 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Fine
Pamela V.
Submitted 08/20/19
Awesome! Feel very welcome by office staff and Dr. David has a wonderful bedside manner.
Richard M.
Submitted 08/19/19
The best care always
Theresa R.
Submitted 08/17/19
I have been seeing Dr Jennifer for years and actually like going there. Dr Jennifer is very professional and knows her job. I am never in question when I leave I understand everything.
Jose Z.
Submitted 08/16/19
Keep up the good work Dr. Robert Miklos, you in particular, have been taking good care of my bad feet for well over 13 years. Dr. Jennifer did a great job on my surgery also.
Charmaine C.
Submitted 08/10/19
Always a great experience with these done doctors.
Robert L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great
Nicholas C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Impressive at every interaction ,thank you for your expertise and kindness throughout pre op surgery and recovery.
Michele K.
Submitted 07/31/19
I had a great experience during my visit!
Armandina G.
Submitted 07/30/19
Love the service.
Phillip L.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr. Miklos has always been a kind and considerate medical dr with compassion and care for his patients.
Antonio A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr Jennifer Miklos was great! I’ve been bring my dad here for 2 years now and we’re glad we found her.
Jose Z.
Submitted 07/24/19
Always friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to take care of your needs.
Deborah K.
Submitted 07/22/19
She is a wonderful doctor, and explains everything to a tee. Thank you
Ricardo C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very helpful...and the staff very nice..doctors miklos are the best...
Richard P.
Submitted 07/19/19
Always exceptional care and treatment. The staff and the Miklos family are great.
Pamela V.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr David is a very skilled and pleasant doctor. I have him to thank for seeing me through my injury, surgery and also his in house therapy the office gives. I’m walking today and I have Dr David Miklos to thank as well as my in house therapy sessions with Total Rehab. FeFitz Nang, PT is amazing. I shall always come to see Dr. David Miklos whenever I’m in need to see a foot or ankle specialists. His office is awesome as well. God bless you all!
Delbert S.
Submitted 07/15/19
No comment
Gregory K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great Doctors, great staff. They explain everything and make you feel comfortable
Edward G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great Service Doctor and staff are always professional