Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

122 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maricela C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very professional and friendly. The doctor is very dedicated,explains everything clearly and ask if you have questions.
Antoinette C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent Doctors and Great Support Staff!
Ambar L.
Submitted 12/17/19
She was great, very sweet and professional!
Robert K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very impressed with my first visit. All my questions answered and it seems we now have a game plan to deal with my toe fungus. You have gained a new client. Have Happy Holidays.
Alice C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/06/19
I LOVE Dr. Robert. He makes me feel so comfortable.
Mildred A.
Submitted 12/05/19
We have been patience of Dr. Milkos staff since 10/2016 and they are all awesome!!! We travel from Schererville, IN to receive podiatrist services because they are truly wonderful doctors and most importantly, wonderful people!!!
Frances M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Robert Miklos is a wonderful doctor. He listens to you and offers working solutions to help your feet feel better. My office visits are always very satisfactory. Appointments are on time and the staff is friendly. I would recommend Miklos Foot Clinic without any hesitation.
Lisa Z.
Submitted 12/04/19
Came in for bunion
Bonita P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Doctor Robert is always kind, considerate, and helpful.
Leo B.
Submitted 11/26/19
As always Dr. Miklos, provided excellent care and his staff are nearly as awesome.
Diana S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very friendly and helpful
Kesha G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Great
Gabriel C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Front Desk..Very Helpful and Pleasant
Marissa C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr listened to me. Answered all my questions and seemed sincere. Great experience.
Gloria G.
Submitted 11/13/19
It is always a pleasure to see everyone at the office. They are always pleasant and answer any questions I may have. I am always in and out quickly which is something I appreciate
Marcelino C.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was very helphelp very knowledgeable professional I feel real comfortable going over there and not a I'm not a doctor person to go to doctor's office but everyone there is professional friendly courteous and fast service I like it there wouldn't go anywhere else
Carmen B.
Submitted 11/13/19
De. Robert is very gentle and professional He does his job in a way that is reassuring to “fix” the problem the patient presents. I will recommend him to the people who need a Podiatrist. Particularly for patients with diabetes like me. Thank you so much Dr R. Miklos!!!
Pamela V.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always a pleasure coming to see Dr. David Miklos.
Pamela V.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. David is a wonderful doctor. Anyone who asks me about a good podiatrist I shall always recommend Dr. David Miklos.:)