Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

152 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann G.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent Doctor and Staff!
Zenko P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great
Michele F.
Submitted 06/14/21
Everyone friendly clean environment. Easy scheduling. Dr Jen is great. Got me back on my feet after two toes were stress fractured.
Bertha J.
Submitted 06/12/21
Always pleasant.
Ronald K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Sorry I didn't respond right away. I did not have a scheduled appointment but Lucy was able to squeeze me in to see Dr. David. I had rolled my ankle and although I had elevated and iced it, it was still swollen and I was concerned that at 74 years old I might have damaged a bone. Dr. David x-rayed both ankles to compare and provided much needed relief when he advised that there were no broken bones. He also wrapped it and provided instructions for care. It is now a week later and it is feeling much better. I was even able to go back to cardiac rehab and participate in the exercises. Ever since I have been coming the staff and Dr's Robert, David, and Jen have been wonderful and my feet are in great shape. Thank you so very much.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/05/21
THE SERVICE AT DR.MIKLOS IS ALWAYS GREAT FROM THE RECEPTIONIST TO THE FOOT DOCTOR PROVIDING CARE, I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND OTHERS.
Richard S.
Submitted 06/03/21
.
Richard H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Always professional and caring. Just does a great job
Diane M.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Jennifer was very through in her examination and explained everything. She answered all my questions. The office staff was very kind and helpful.
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very courteous and quick service.
Bruce W.
Submitted 05/05/21
Super
Larry D.
Submitted 04/24/21
Prompt Professional service.
John K.
Submitted 04/20/21
Very informative easy to talk to very knowledgeable
Rochelle S.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr Miklos was very knowledgeable and took time explaining everything to me.
Frank W.
Submitted 04/14/21
Appointment on time. Efficient and friendly service.
Ana R.
Submitted 03/27/21
Friendly staff, Dr Jennifer Milkos was great answered all my questions and concerns and provided great service also very friendly.
Martha L.
Submitted 03/21/21
Excellent
Karmen H.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Jennifer was very nice & personable! She explained everything very well, and made me feel comfortable!
Thomas W.
Submitted 03/10/21
David does a through examine and takes care of the problem at hand.
Diane M.
Submitted 02/27/21
I have been going to Dr. Miklos for many years and have always gotten the best care. They are kind and considerate always doing their best to explain all the procedures to me. I tell everyone to go to them.