Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

400 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denis L.
Submitted 09/30/22
Extremely professional. Got seen right on time. Doc came in right away. Was treated and was done in no more than 15 mins
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/27/22
I went to the office to get a diabetic food exam and to get the nails cut. Everyone was very courteous and professional. Dr David answered a few questions I had and treated my feet with great care. Very happy with my visit.
Marie R.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Jen is always very thorough and knowledgeable. She is able to see the problem and provide a plan of action to correct the issues. She also provides options so that you are a part of your return to good health.
Elodia R.
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent
Luis H.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very good
Gerald K.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. David Miklos , as expected, did a thorough examination of my feet , and then , trimmed & cut , where it was necessary . He does a good job on all my regular 10 week visits , answering all my questions , satisfactorily !!
James A.
Submitted 09/09/22
Great place to bring your toes
Kevin P.
Submitted 09/09/22
Always great having Dr. David take care of my feet. Always professional and straight to the point. They always insist on the highest standards. 9 toes up!!!!!
Kim B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Super professional, always courteous, outstanding in the help they all provide, I can’t say enough, love Miklos foot & ankle. Dr Jen& dr Dave are the “Best”!
Judy C.
Submitted 09/07/22
Friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable!
Duane B.
Submitted 09/05/22
I did not have to wait at all. Doctor did usual great job.
Jesus R.
Submitted 09/03/22
Very nice Friendly people and great doctor!
Patiricia D.
Submitted 09/01/22
Front desk very friendly and helpful. Don’t wait long for appt Doctors we’re very good and helpful with my elderly parent
Timothy B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Miklos was very attentive and offered solutions/options to the issue I had. Once we arrived at a treatment plan I was taken care of and experienced no pain.
Alice V.
Submitted 08/30/22
Friendly, professional and a job well done.
Edwina W.
Submitted 08/24/22
Great
Robert S.
Submitted 08/24/22
They take care of you and are very friendly and helpful. They want what's best for you.
Zofia S.
Submitted 08/19/22
Great experience
Marta R.
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone was very kind and helpful
Jesus S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Very good