Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

382 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel D.
Submitted 01/24/22
David does a great job taking care of my feet. Office is well run.
Janath C.
Submitted 01/22/22
My experience at today’s appointment was great. The staff is very helpful and informative. Dr. Miklos was also very patient and informative in addressing my issue.
Marie R.
Submitted 01/21/22
I always walk away better than I came in thanks to Dr. Jennifer Miklos. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. She explains everything in detail so you understand your options to make informed choices. Thanks Dr. Jen!
Helen H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Professional, thoughtful and prompt service.
Marlene B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Would highly recommend! Definitely a five star ⭐️ Doctor and staff were very nice, helpful and caring. Establishment was very clean and organized.
Sergio G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Ok
Maria Carmen G.
Submitted 01/16/22
Friendly and always willing to answer any question I might have.
Karen T.
Submitted 01/15/22
I got an appointment right away. I didn't have to wait. The staff was very polite. I would recommend Miklos Doctors to anyone who has a problem with their feet.
Enrique S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Professional, kind, informative, clean and organized. Really enjoy coming in to the clinic
Patricia N.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excelente servicio todo bien explicado
Javier V.
Submitted 01/10/22
Great family oriented practice
Bertha J.
Submitted 01/08/22
The staff is always very friendly kind and accommodating!
Carol G.
Submitted 01/08/22
Appt. Was prompt and very thorough. He answered all my questions and very attentive.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr David is super attentive and listened to all my concerns and offers great help. I switched from another Doctor to this practice and could not be happier!
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 12/18/21
Doctors are excellent staff is very professional I am very impressed
Kathleen A.
Submitted 12/18/21
All the Doctors at Miklos Foot and ankle are awesome. Dr. Jen did surgery on both my toes to remove bone spurs. Did not feel a thing. Always pleasant at the office. I have been a patient since 1998.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent care. Right on time. Not a long wait friendly atmosphere
Betty H.
Submitted 12/14/21
It was pleasant and well informing Too many people in the waiting area
Cynthia R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Was great everyone nice and fast
Patrick W.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very pleased