Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

130 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl F.
Submitted 10/21/19
It was great
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/21/19
I have a great experience every time I walk into Dr Miklos office. The staff there are fantastic & take good care of me.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Jenn is the BEST!
Marisol M.
Submitted 10/19/19
I will not go to any other podiatrist than Dr Miklos Period!
Anthony A.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very friendly, put me at ease, x-rays on site, very good overall experience.
John D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Great Doctors friendly workers been every time I have been there
Edward G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Good
Patrick P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Good people
Jill R.
Submitted 10/07/19
As always Dr. Miklos and staff were on time, friendly and knowledgeable.
Russell M.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was very pleased my visit was very professional and enlightening. The doctor's advice was very good and helpful I would recommend them to anyone I know that would need a podiatrist is a family operated business and I've been a patient of theirs for a long time.
Claire M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Miklos was very warm and helpful. He was obviously busy but took the time to answer all of my questions. I was very impressed with the thorough care of the doctor and his office.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Miklos was terrific
Phillip L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr miklos and his staff have always been passionate with their patients. I’m always extremely satisfied with dr Bob after every appointment because he genuinely cares about his treatment and care for my issues. Thank you for always satisfying my needs.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent drs excellent care
Diana C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Good physicians and very friendly staff.
Mildred A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. R. Milkos is Awesome. He really cares for his patients and it shows each and every appointment. We have been his entire family doctors’ patients and we love it!!!
Jay M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Miklos, Very professional, he explained every detail. I actually made an appointment for a procedure in the up coming months. I will be a forever patient.
Daniel C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great experience Dr Miklos is the best, always helpful very nice.
Debby R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Fantastic as always
Joseph V.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Miklos, David is a great doctor & was very attentive to my son and myself.