Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

382 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andre S.
Submitted 05/08/22
Great staff very friendly The doctor was awesome
Martin C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great experience
Irma R.
Submitted 05/01/22
Very detailed explanations, Very pleasant
Diane W.
Submitted 04/30/22
Been goin here for over 30 yrs! Love this family, very nice and excellent at their expertise, I have no reason to anywhere else.
David B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. David has impressed me as a Doctor , Who is interested in getting you healed and not managing your symptoms. I like his no nonsense approach. My only regret is that these days it’s difficult to find a doctor with that attribute . If he practiced general family medicine I would go to see him.
Kenneth Z.
Submitted 04/28/22
Always on time..professional. Friendly doctors and nurses
Gerald K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Always a pleasure , walking into Dr. David Miklos's office - his medical and office staff are very helpful and pleasant , and my experience and visit with Dr. David has been professional and rewarding - he takes excellent care of my feet !! Gerry Kucera
Sergio P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Fast and efficient care
Erlinda C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very friendly
Sergio G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Muy bueno
Gerardo O.
Submitted 04/23/22
Great customer service and very friendly employees n Dr’s
Lilia S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr Miklos is super nice !
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great doctors I have been going here for many years
Christine M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very understanding and explained everything well
Leonidas P.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr is very knowledgeable, and patient with kids. Gives solutions to manage issues and answers questions in a way you can understand. Highly recommend!!
Paul M.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr & office staff are fantastic
Carole S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent do tors. Great staff
Javier V.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very professional and family oriented practice all in the family.
Timothy K.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Jennifer is very courteous and good at her job she David and the whole staff are just so nice and helpful. Tim Kitchens
Vincent G.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr. Jenn as always provides exceptional service. She takes her time & asks all the right questions. It’s why I keep coming & my feet thank her .