Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

122 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill R.
Submitted 10/07/19
As always Dr. Miklos and staff were on time, friendly and knowledgeable.
Russell M.
Submitted 10/04/19
I was very pleased my visit was very professional and enlightening. The doctor's advice was very good and helpful I would recommend them to anyone I know that would need a podiatrist is a family operated business and I've been a patient of theirs for a long time.
Claire M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Miklos was very warm and helpful. He was obviously busy but took the time to answer all of my questions. I was very impressed with the thorough care of the doctor and his office.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr Miklos was terrific
Phillip L.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr miklos and his staff have always been passionate with their patients. I’m always extremely satisfied with dr Bob after every appointment because he genuinely cares about his treatment and care for my issues. Thank you for always satisfying my needs.
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 10/01/19
Excellent drs excellent care
Diana C.
Submitted 10/01/19
Good physicians and very friendly staff.
Mildred A.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. R. Milkos is Awesome. He really cares for his patients and it shows each and every appointment. We have been his entire family doctors’ patients and we love it!!!
Jay M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Miklos, Very professional, he explained every detail. I actually made an appointment for a procedure in the up coming months. I will be a forever patient.
Daniel C.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great experience Dr Miklos is the best, always helpful very nice.
Debby R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Fantastic as always
Joseph V.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Miklos, David is a great doctor & was very attentive to my son and myself.
Rosemarie A.
Submitted 09/24/19
Doctor was Excellent! Answering my questions. And da Friendly staff!
Valerie S.
Submitted 09/24/19
These doctors are excellent in treating their patients and are easy to talk to. They always make time to talk to you. Everyone treats you with consideration and in a very timely fashion.
Mary J.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always a pleasure. Everyone is so nice.
Celia V.
Submitted 09/20/19
I developed sudden swelling of my right ankle with pain. I called and was seen on the same day. Staff is excellent and professional. Dr. Miklos was very informative. After having x-rays and blood analysis, I followed his recommendations and swelling resolved. Went for follow up appt. and his initial assessment/diagnosis was accurate. He made further recommendations for after care. Dr. Miklos is an excellent Dr. He took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. He stated if I develop any problems, contact him. It's nice to know there are still Dr's who are kind and compassionate. I would highly recommend Dr. Miklos for the excellent quality of care.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/20/19
The personal at the front were friendly.
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Miklos & staff are fantastic!!!
Kathy A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Love Dr. David Miklos and the entire team. Caring & kind foot doctor that takes time to explain procedures. Conscientious of needs of elderly and diabetics. I highly recommend him to anyone with foot issues.
Rocio Z.
Submitted 09/18/19
I had an issue arise over weekend and I was scheduled asap when I called Monday. Dr. Jennifer Miklos and her staff were very kind.