Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

130 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemarie A.
Submitted 09/24/19
Doctor was Excellent! Answering my questions. And da Friendly staff!
Valerie S.
Submitted 09/24/19
These doctors are excellent in treating their patients and are easy to talk to. They always make time to talk to you. Everyone treats you with consideration and in a very timely fashion.
Mary J.
Submitted 09/23/19
Always a pleasure. Everyone is so nice.
Celia V.
Submitted 09/20/19
I developed sudden swelling of my right ankle with pain. I called and was seen on the same day. Staff is excellent and professional. Dr. Miklos was very informative. After having x-rays and blood analysis, I followed his recommendations and swelling resolved. Went for follow up appt. and his initial assessment/diagnosis was accurate. He made further recommendations for after care. Dr. Miklos is an excellent Dr. He took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. He stated if I develop any problems, contact him. It's nice to know there are still Dr's who are kind and compassionate. I would highly recommend Dr. Miklos for the excellent quality of care.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/20/19
The personal at the front were friendly.
Sandra M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Miklos & staff are fantastic!!!
Kathy A.
Submitted 09/19/19
Love Dr. David Miklos and the entire team. Caring & kind foot doctor that takes time to explain procedures. Conscientious of needs of elderly and diabetics. I highly recommend him to anyone with foot issues.
Rocio Z.
Submitted 09/18/19
I had an issue arise over weekend and I was scheduled asap when I called Monday. Dr. Jennifer Miklos and her staff were very kind.
Leo B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Professional, friendly and medically excellent
Willie S.
Submitted 09/16/19
It was very good
Martha L.
Submitted 09/14/19
Hi I’m very happy with him he does a very good job
Joseph C.
Submitted 09/13/19
I thought Dr. Robert was great...always smiling and in a good mood....yes, I am very satisfied with his services..... and my feet feel much better Thanks... Joe Ciesiel
Terrence Y.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great work on the follow-up treatment!
Linda V.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very friendly and professional. Didn't make me feel embarrassed about my feet.
Emilio S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Had 2 different Dr's try to help me with my feet and nail no luck but Dr J miklos cleared my nails and feet in a few months *****10*****
Brizhai B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Doctor Miklos was a wonderful, patient doctor. She throughly explainer everything to me & answered all of my questions!
Maria M.
Submitted 09/06/19
The doctor take he's time to explain your problem and the office workers are very polite and they treated you with compaction. I will recommend this place.
Scott H.
Submitted 09/04/19
It was a great experience we got there my uncle and I for our scheduled appointment we were there no longer than 15 minutes before he was seen by the doctor and then we were taking care of within 25 minutes to a half an hour he was very professional and very compassionate for you see my uncle is 89 and his feet were very very tender but the doctor took that into consideration we are due back in 3 months we are very pleased
Rosa C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very friendly personnel. The wait was not that long.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 08/21/19
All-around good guy