Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

382 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph U.
Submitted 04/09/22
Dr Jen is very friendly and informative. It’s a pleasure to go to the office. Everyone else is also very friendly.
Mary S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone from making an appointment registration and dr are just fantastic show a very caring attitude
Guadalupe C.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Jennifer Miklos And all the personal was very Kind and Patience . I did no wait long to be seen by Dr. Jennifer.
Waldemar S.
Submitted 03/31/22
I have long times with Miklos family.absolutely expired is very high.
David B.
Submitted 03/29/22
All indications appear the doctor has correctly diagnosed the situation with my right foot as being fractured I returned to my primary care physician for blood test to ensure there wasn’t another problem and was examined by an experienced chiropractor regarding my tendons and ligaments which all appear to be fine I have a question regarding my movement I have curtailed almost all my activities but my question is should I be totally off my feet?
Martha L.
Submitted 03/26/22
Excellent
Antonio B.
Submitted 03/26/22
Your staff was very pleasant
Robert P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Quick and efficient
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/25/22
Very informative and “gentle”
Laura D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Muy amables buen trato contenta con my cirugia
Steven R.
Submitted 03/21/22
Doctor Miklos was very professional. Once surgery was the choice she explained what the surgery was all about. I was very happy and look forward to getting my foot fixed
Dennis P.
Submitted 03/19/22
Every time I take my husband there he walks out with “ happy feet” Thanks to these fantastic doctors! There staff is also friendly & helpful ..
Edward G.
Submitted 03/17/22
great
James D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Easy
Michael R.
Submitted 03/14/22
Doctor very professional and knowledgeable
Adele G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great experience nice staff great Dr.!
Frank W.
Submitted 03/09/22
DR. JENNIFER was very nice to deal with and very thorough in her examination of my feet.
John S.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. David provides excellent service and patiently explains the issues with regarding your feet. I have been a patient of the Miklos practice for many years and I continue to recommend there for any foot issue they are one of the best in the area
Jose G.
Submitted 03/05/22
Great doctor
Shirley T.
Submitted 03/04/22
Always a great experience! The doctor listens carefully and answers all of my questions!