Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

88 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marissa C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr listened to me. Answered all my questions and seemed sincere. Great experience.
Gloria G.
Submitted 11/13/19
It is always a pleasure to see everyone at the office. They are always pleasant and answer any questions I may have. I am always in and out quickly which is something I appreciate
Marcelino C.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was very helphelp very knowledgeable professional I feel real comfortable going over there and not a I'm not a doctor person to go to doctor's office but everyone there is professional friendly courteous and fast service I like it there wouldn't go anywhere else
Carmen B.
Submitted 11/13/19
De. Robert is very gentle and professional He does his job in a way that is reassuring to “fix” the problem the patient presents. I will recommend him to the people who need a Podiatrist. Particularly for patients with diabetes like me. Thank you so much Dr R. Miklos!!!
Pamela V.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always a pleasure coming to see Dr. David Miklos.
Pamela V.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. David is a wonderful doctor. Anyone who asks me about a good podiatrist I shall always recommend Dr. David Miklos.:)
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/08/19
It was outstanding
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 11/06/19
The doctors and staff are wonderful, and caring.
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Miklos reviewed my toes to see if my condition changed. After he was done with his observation he sent me on my merry way. Asking me to return in 2 months for another check up and follow up to this visit.
Mary Ellen M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Good explanation of what is going on with my foot.
James C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Quick and easy. Always a pleasant experience.
Maria F.
Submitted 10/29/19
They are Very helpful!
Jason C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Leo B.
Submitted 10/23/19
No wait time, Dr. Miklos attended to improving condition in a friendly courteous manner as usual!
Victoria V.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very excellent service! Was very impressed. Would highly recommend
Rodney P.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great
Deborah K.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Jennifer Miklos is a great foot doctor, my experience with her and her staff was phenomenal. Thank to all!
Marissa F.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great experience! Dr. Miklos is very patient and takes the time to explain everything.
Carl F.
Submitted 10/21/19
It was great
Sandra M.
Submitted 10/21/19
I have a great experience every time I walk into Dr Miklos office. The staff there are fantastic & take good care of me.