Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

357 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 357 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph B.
Submitted 07/02/22
Fantastic
Michael M.
Submitted 07/02/22
Great
Anna S.
Submitted 07/02/22
We are Dr. Miklos patients for 30+ years. Dr. Jenny and Dr. David besides medical schools in all aspects has been well trained by their own father Dr. Robert. For all three father, son , daughter and whole staff we having nothing negative . Always things are corrected instantly without complications. Easy access, especially in emergencies. We highly recommend the Miklos clinic and many thanks to whole team. Sincerely Ann, & Joe Styrczula
Lido N.
Submitted 07/01/22
It was Great! keep up the good work!
Christine B.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent. Dr Jennifer delivered some not too great news in a very caring, informative way.
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Friendly staff, great doctor
Betty H.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very professional Listens when you talk
Alma V.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very knowledgeable and gave different options for treatment. He took the time to explain which option was best for my health.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very pleasant and professional.
Anthony F.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr Jennifer Did a superb job on my feet My feet feel brand new I am so happy to be relieved of the pain Thanks Doc
Patricio R.
Submitted 06/24/22
Outstanding office staff and an even better experience with Dr M!!! Love this place.
Leticia I.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very positive she helpful!
Janell C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very pleasant and informative information
Timothy K.
Submitted 06/18/22
My experience is always pleasant Dr. Jen is always very courteous and does her job very well and I never have to wait very long. I am well pleased. Thank You Dr. Jen
Robert K.
Submitted 06/17/22
The entire staff was both helpful and friendly! I appreciated how Dr. David Miklos made me feel very comfortable during my visit. He put me at ease and made me feel valued as a patient. He knows how to relate with people! I would definitely recommend Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists!!!
Russell S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very professional. Explains issues in understandable terms.
Sandra C.
Submitted 06/14/22
Wonderful I will be back DRmiklosfoot told me was up with my
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/09/22
So glad I had a friend recommend them. My feet feel great every time I leave their offices.
Rosemary S.
Submitted 06/08/22
I always feel better after a visit
Karen M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very pleasant