Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

124 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Since 1994 , I've been been going to Dr. Bob ; he has taken great care of my feet , and because of that help over the years, I have referred many of my friends to him !!!
Ricardo L.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great service as usual.
Edward M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Asked a lot of questions regarding my issue, and let me know the best idea to fix the problem. Very positive and outgoing person
Renessa S.
Submitted 10/19/20
The doctors & nurses are very friendly,very patient, & organized, they provide quick & efficient care
Darlene L.
Submitted 10/14/20
Your office staff are so nice and makes for a good experience.
Vincent C.
Submitted 10/12/20
Super quick and simple. Went in for an ingrown nail and I got it removed without feeling a thing! Great experience for sure.
Sergio P.
Submitted 10/06/20
The Miklos are a good group of doctors with the patient’s health in mind. Keep up the good work and always maintain the positive patient outlook. You guys always display ...thanks
Theresa G.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr Jen is great! Any foot problems I have she will be the one to go to!
Marie R.
Submitted 09/09/20
My experience with this awesome staff and fabulous Dr. couldn’t be better. They were very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and efficient. They helped with an issue I had for the past 3 months. I am so glad I was referred to this group of professionals. Thank you!
Johnny C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Professional courteous and concerned about your total well being even if it means not getting your business
Vince P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Everyone is so friendly at their office and accommodating to all our needs. I would certainly recommend them to all my family and friends.
Gerald K.
Submitted 07/03/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Bob Miklos for over 26 years ; besides doing an excellent job, taking care of my feet, he also treats me , like a family friend !!
Shannon B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Miklos answered all of my questions my appointment was fast and his staff was great.
Aurora B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Jennifer and her staff were great and made my experience easy even during this crazy time. Highly recommend
David K.
Submitted 05/18/20
I had worked with Dr David in the past, so when I was told I'd be seeing Dr Jennifer this time I was disappointed because I really developed a good relationship with him. However Dr Jennifer GREATLY exceeded my expectations. Very Professional as is the whole family and staff. Looking forward to working with her or David next time (who am I kidding, no one looks forward to going to the doctor?)
Margaret B.
Submitted 05/12/20
I go to the foot Dr. to have my toenails trim as they always do a much better job then me. They are all very friendly too!
Leo B.
Submitted 04/02/20
Despite the present difficulty in getting an appointment Dr. Miklos once again gave me treatment in a safe and speedy way! Congratulations !
Adelaida V.
Submitted 04/02/20
Professional and caring Doctors and staff.
Doris H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Everyone here is always gracious and kind. I love coming here for my appointments because I'm always called in and out in minutes. They do a great job as well.
Sharon L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Prompt and efficient