Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

132 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald K.
Submitted 02/04/21
Since Dr. Robert has been seeing me and taking care of my feet it is like night and day. I am walking over a mile almost every day and my heels are no longer dry and cracked. My nails are looking healthy and I feel great. I am glad that I made my first appointment at my wife's insistence and that I have continued to see him about every 8 weeks.
Benjamin N.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very professional and excellent service!
Richard P.
Submitted 01/22/21
Always the best care from everyone.
Robert P.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr.Miklos tended to my needs in a quick and professional manner. I am well satisfied with the doctor and his staff.
Marie R.
Submitted 12/25/20
Very Informative, knowledgeable, kind and caring services provided at every visit! Dr. Jennifer Miklos is great and has a wonderful bedside manner!
Russell M.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr Micklos is very professional takes very good care of you
Maximilian D.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Miklos is careful and professional.
Andrew S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Staff is friendly office is clean Dr very good
Gerald K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Since 1994 , I've been been going to Dr. Bob ; he has taken great care of my feet , and because of that help over the years, I have referred many of my friends to him !!!
Ricardo L.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great service as usual.
Edward M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Asked a lot of questions regarding my issue, and let me know the best idea to fix the problem. Very positive and outgoing person
Renessa S.
Submitted 10/19/20
The doctors & nurses are very friendly,very patient, & organized, they provide quick & efficient care
Darlene L.
Submitted 10/14/20
Your office staff are so nice and makes for a good experience.
Vincent C.
Submitted 10/12/20
Super quick and simple. Went in for an ingrown nail and I got it removed without feeling a thing! Great experience for sure.
Sergio P.
Submitted 10/06/20
The Miklos are a good group of doctors with the patient’s health in mind. Keep up the good work and always maintain the positive patient outlook. You guys always display ...thanks
Theresa G.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr Jen is great! Any foot problems I have she will be the one to go to!
Marie R.
Submitted 09/09/20
My experience with this awesome staff and fabulous Dr. couldn’t be better. They were very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and efficient. They helped with an issue I had for the past 3 months. I am so glad I was referred to this group of professionals. Thank you!
Johnny C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Professional courteous and concerned about your total well being even if it means not getting your business
Vince P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Everyone is so friendly at their office and accommodating to all our needs. I would certainly recommend them to all my family and friends.
Gerald K.
Submitted 07/03/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Bob Miklos for over 26 years ; besides doing an excellent job, taking care of my feet, he also treats me , like a family friend !!