Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

41 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willie S.
Submitted 09/16/19
It was very good
Martha L.
Submitted 09/14/19
Hi I’m very happy with him he does a very good job
Joseph C.
Submitted 09/13/19
I thought Dr. Robert was great...always smiling and in a good mood....yes, I am very satisfied with his services..... and my feet feel much better Thanks... Joe Ciesiel
Terrence Y.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great work on the follow-up treatment!
Linda V.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very friendly and professional. Didn't make me feel embarrassed about my feet.
Emilio S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Had 2 different Dr's try to help me with my feet and nail no luck but Dr J miklos cleared my nails and feet in a few months *****10*****
Brizhai B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Doctor Miklos was a wonderful, patient doctor. She throughly explainer everything to me & answered all of my questions!
Maria M.
Submitted 09/06/19
The doctor take he's time to explain your problem and the office workers are very polite and they treated you with compaction. I will recommend this place.
Scott H.
Submitted 09/04/19
It was a great experience we got there my uncle and I for our scheduled appointment we were there no longer than 15 minutes before he was seen by the doctor and then we were taking care of within 25 minutes to a half an hour he was very professional and very compassionate for you see my uncle is 89 and his feet were very very tender but the doctor took that into consideration we are due back in 3 months we are very pleased
Rosa C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very friendly personnel. The wait was not that long.
Ricardo C.
Submitted 08/21/19
All-around good guy
Kerry M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Fine
Pamela V.
Submitted 08/20/19
Awesome! Feel very welcome by office staff and Dr. David has a wonderful bedside manner.
Richard M.
Submitted 08/19/19
The best care always
Theresa R.
Submitted 08/17/19
I have been seeing Dr Jennifer for years and actually like going there. Dr Jennifer is very professional and knows her job. I am never in question when I leave I understand everything.
Jose Z.
Submitted 08/16/19
Keep up the good work Dr. Robert Miklos, you in particular, have been taking good care of my bad feet for well over 13 years. Dr. Jennifer did a great job on my surgery also.
Charmaine C.
Submitted 08/10/19
Always a great experience with these done doctors.
Robert L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great
Nicholas C.
Submitted 08/02/19
Impressive at every interaction ,thank you for your expertise and kindness throughout pre op surgery and recovery.
Michele K.
Submitted 07/31/19
I had a great experience during my visit!