Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

4.9/5 Star Rating
712 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 712 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Jennifer Miklos spent the right amount of time fully explaining everything to me. She and her staff are all excellent.
Javier V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Fast friendly and efficient. Always professional and take care of your needs.
Betty J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Jennifer MIklos is a wonderful doctor. Very professional and does a great job.
Kimberly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very clear on explaining what the issues are. Good care and nice staff. Highly recommend.
Leo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Jennifer Miklos is amazing. I have gotten the best foot care possible for many years. You can't go wrong with her caring for your feet. Her personality is
Bruce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
He was very thorough and made me feel comfortable with my issues. I definitely appreciate all the staff in the office with their professionalism.
Teresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Brought my friend in with an ankle sprain doc really took time with her…… explaining what she saw with the X-ray and what my friend should do to speed up her recovery ………..”” thanks Doc!!!”” Also staff very friendly………
Deborah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Calling to make the appointment was easy. When I arrived for my appointment, the front desk workers were professional and friendly. Dr. Jennifer Miklos was excellent! I am happy that I found a wonderful podiatrist!
Alice V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Totally satisfied !
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Good
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Great
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Excellent. Doctor is very knowledgeable, very professional, and caring. ( I do not like essay questions, I prefer multiple choice )
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Always caring & professional. Great choice for all foot care. Been coming here for years. Am thankful for Miklos foot and ankle
Jaime C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
The Dr is very professional, listening your questions and give you good care
Marcelino C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
It's Always good when you get good news she very informative and easy to talk to
Roberto V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Good
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr David is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor.He has all the qualities you look for in a physician.
Leticia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr David is the best!
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
After my visit with Dr. David, my feet feel souch better...not only that, he takes his time talking with me and explaining what he's doing....
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Always pleasant