Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

116 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie R.
Submitted 09/09/20
My experience with this awesome staff and fabulous Dr. couldn’t be better. They were very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous and efficient. They helped with an issue I had for the past 3 months. I am so glad I was referred to this group of professionals. Thank you!
Johnny C.
Submitted 08/18/20
Professional courteous and concerned about your total well being even if it means not getting your business
Vince P.
Submitted 08/13/20
Everyone is so friendly at their office and accommodating to all our needs. I would certainly recommend them to all my family and friends.
Gerald K.
Submitted 07/03/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Bob Miklos for over 26 years ; besides doing an excellent job, taking care of my feet, he also treats me , like a family friend !!
Shannon B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Miklos answered all of my questions my appointment was fast and his staff was great.
Aurora B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Jennifer and her staff were great and made my experience easy even during this crazy time. Highly recommend
David K.
Submitted 05/18/20
I had worked with Dr David in the past, so when I was told I'd be seeing Dr Jennifer this time I was disappointed because I really developed a good relationship with him. However Dr Jennifer GREATLY exceeded my expectations. Very Professional as is the whole family and staff. Looking forward to working with her or David next time (who am I kidding, no one looks forward to going to the doctor?)
Margaret B.
Submitted 05/12/20
I go to the foot Dr. to have my toenails trim as they always do a much better job then me. They are all very friendly too!
Leo B.
Submitted 04/02/20
Despite the present difficulty in getting an appointment Dr. Miklos once again gave me treatment in a safe and speedy way! Congratulations !
Adelaida V.
Submitted 04/02/20
Professional and caring Doctors and staff.
Doris H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Everyone here is always gracious and kind. I love coming here for my appointments because I'm always called in and out in minutes. They do a great job as well.
Sharon L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Prompt and efficient
Madison S.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Jen was patient and explained to me everything she was going to do. She is wonderful!!!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Excellent all-around experience from the front desk to the doctor very professional and informative
Maricela C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very professional and friendly. The doctor is very dedicated,explains everything clearly and ask if you have questions.
Antoinette C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent Doctors and Great Support Staff!
Ambar L.
Submitted 12/17/19
She was great, very sweet and professional!
Robert K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very impressed with my first visit. All my questions answered and it seems we now have a game plan to deal with my toe fungus. You have gained a new client. Have Happy Holidays.
Alice C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/06/19
I LOVE Dr. Robert. He makes me feel so comfortable.