Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

13 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Delbert S.
Submitted 07/15/19
No comment
Gregory K.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great Doctors, great staff. They explain everything and make you feel comfortable
Edward G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great Service Doctor and staff are always professional
Gerald T.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great doctors and there staff are very professional.
Rachel E.
Submitted 07/13/19
My sister referred me here and everyone has been great. They listen, discuss options and really try to help get your feet feeling better!
Ruby G.
Submitted 07/11/19
I always am pleased with the service I receive at Dr. Miklos’s office. Professional Curtesy all the time.
Liam K.
Submitted 07/03/19
Office staff called me first thing in the morning to confirm the appointment. Once we arrived, we were taken back quickly. My son's Dr was GREAT. Very informative with every step he did. He talked to my 10 year old, which helped keep him relaxed. I definitely recommend Miklos.
Christine W.
Submitted 07/01/19
This was the first time I was at this office and I was very satisfied with the service.
Jane H.
Submitted 06/19/19
Everyone was very nice especially Dr Jennifer. I had a very short wait time. Very satisfied with my experience.
Estelle D.
Submitted 06/19/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Anthony S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Wonderful
Larry D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Was very satisfied with my visit. Being diabetic it was suggested that I see Dr. Miklos.
Henry G.
Submitted 05/14/19
The staff and Dr. Miklos were excellent in all interactions with me. Highly recommended professionals.