Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

111 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aurora B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Jennifer and her staff were great and made my experience easy even during this crazy time. Highly recommend
David K.
Submitted 05/18/20
I had worked with Dr David in the past, so when I was told I'd be seeing Dr Jennifer this time I was disappointed because I really developed a good relationship with him. However Dr Jennifer GREATLY exceeded my expectations. Very Professional as is the whole family and staff. Looking forward to working with her or David next time (who am I kidding, no one looks forward to going to the doctor?)
Margaret B.
Submitted 05/12/20
I go to the foot Dr. to have my toenails trim as they always do a much better job then me. They are all very friendly too!
Leo B.
Submitted 04/02/20
Despite the present difficulty in getting an appointment Dr. Miklos once again gave me treatment in a safe and speedy way! Congratulations !
Adelaida V.
Submitted 04/02/20
Professional and caring Doctors and staff.
Doris H.
Submitted 03/13/20
Everyone here is always gracious and kind. I love coming here for my appointments because I'm always called in and out in minutes. They do a great job as well.
Sharon L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Prompt and efficient
Madison S.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr. Jen was patient and explained to me everything she was going to do. She is wonderful!!!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/01/20
Excellent all-around experience from the front desk to the doctor very professional and informative
Maricela C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very professional and friendly. The doctor is very dedicated,explains everything clearly and ask if you have questions.
Antoinette C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent Doctors and Great Support Staff!
Ambar L.
Submitted 12/17/19
She was great, very sweet and professional!
Robert K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very impressed with my first visit. All my questions answered and it seems we now have a game plan to deal with my toe fungus. You have gained a new client. Have Happy Holidays.
Alice C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/06/19
I LOVE Dr. Robert. He makes me feel so comfortable.
Mildred A.
Submitted 12/05/19
We have been patience of Dr. Milkos staff since 10/2016 and they are all awesome!!! We travel from Schererville, IN to receive podiatrist services because they are truly wonderful doctors and most importantly, wonderful people!!!
Frances M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Robert Miklos is a wonderful doctor. He listens to you and offers working solutions to help your feet feel better. My office visits are always very satisfactory. Appointments are on time and the staff is friendly. I would recommend Miklos Foot Clinic without any hesitation.
Lisa Z.
Submitted 12/04/19
Came in for bunion
Bonita P.
Submitted 11/27/19
Doctor Robert is always kind, considerate, and helpful.
Leo B.
Submitted 11/26/19
As always Dr. Miklos, provided excellent care and his staff are nearly as awesome.