Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Garfield Ridge, Chicago, IL

382 total reviews

Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 382 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Miklos Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Moises S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Pleasant, front desk was very friendly
Addison S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Jennifer Miklos was wonderful and works great with kids.
Sergio P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great doctors highly recommend them!
Frank W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Appointment on time and Doctor was quick and efficient.
Peter S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Very fast and very professional
Alejandrina D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent all very friendly and a great dr David!!!! And. I am happy thanks
Sheila V.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great
Isidro G.
Submitted 12/06/21
Friendly and Knowledgeable
Philip S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. David Miklos is personable with a great bedside manner. He is very thorough when explaining what he is doing to your feet, as well as the condition of your feet (his diagnosis). I am very pleased with him and the people who work at the front desk, who are extremely friendly also. I highly recommend this podiatrist and his staff. It was an excellent experience overall!
Patricia S.
Submitted 12/03/21
DR David Explained everything to me what was happening with my foot.
Dina R.
Submitted 11/29/21
Explained everything and what my options are.
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/29/21
As always …..competent and professional care rendered. Highly recommend.
Vincent G.
Submitted 11/24/21
I went for my routine checkup with Dr Miklos & she took care of my feet, providing maintenance, asking questions about my health & being timely in the office: no waiting. She does an excellent job & if anyone in your family or circle of friends need foot care come here. It’s great!
Denice B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Everyone was awesome and helpful
Mary B.
Submitted 11/23/21
I saw Dr. Jennifer Miklos on my husband’s recommendation because one of my toenails had become very curved. Because the curved nail isn’t painful, her advice was to do nothing—I loved this minimal approach! She was extremely personable and knowledgeable. I would definitely go back.
Miguel C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very kind and courteous people. Very nice and calm atmosphere.
Dorothy F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Brought my 92 yr old mom(Dorothy) for pressure wound on her heal and Dr Jen has a great bedside manor with seniors. She did everything necessary to take care of the problem with professionalism and compassion. She made mom feel confident she would heal ok. Also works with your schedule for follow up appts which is great. She also healed my broken toes on a separate occasion. Dr Jen is wonderful as well as Dr Dave.
Daniel G.
Submitted 11/13/21
Great
Madeline N.
Submitted 11/12/21
Relieved my pain. Thankyou!!!! 100 percent
Richard M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Excellent as usual